14 July,2022 , 03:45 amAdmin

Major Transferring of 13 Officials in Grade 19 of NAB

The National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Chairperson Zahir Shah on Wednesday approved the transfer of 13 directors, which includes those who were investigating the PM-N's top leaders in corruption cases, sources with access to the issue said.

So, According to a statement released by NAB The names of the officials on the list are NAB Lahore Director of Intelligence Muhammad Asghar, Aftab Ahmed Khawar Ilyas, Aftab Ahmed NAB Lahore Director of Administration Nadeem Shah.

NAB Director Intelligence Asghar, who arrested Prime Secretary Shehbaz Sharif, was relocated from Lahore to Sukkur according to sources. Therefore, Sources further stated they believed that Aftab Ahmed and Khawar Ilyas who were on the list were looking into the defense minister Khawaja Asif, the Railways minister Khawaja Saad Rafique as well as Nisar Ahmed Cheema as well as the ex-principal secretary of premier Fawad Hassan.

Announcement of NAB

According to the announcement of NAB the acting chairman of NAB Zahir Shah has approved the transfer of 13 grade-19 officers from the bureau to various regional offices. Four of them were located in NAB Lahore, two each from NAB Karachi and NAB Balochistan, and one of NAB's headquarters in Islamabad, NAB Sukkur, NAB Multan, and NAB Rawalpindi.

So, in the announcement that was issued on Wednesday the Additional Director NAB Headquarter Islamabad Mufti Abdul Haq was transferred to NAB Lahore, Additional Director NAB Lahore Aftab Ahmed to NAB Karachi The Additional Director NAB Lahore Muhammad Asghar to NAB Sukkur, Additional Director NAB Lahore Nadeem Ahmed Shahid to NAB Headquarter Islamabad The Additional Director NAB Lahore Khawar Ilyas to NAB Balochistan, Additional Director NAB Karachi Shahzad Imtiaz Ahmed to NAB Headquarter Islamabad The Additional Director NAB Karachi Haroon Rasheed to NAB KPK, Additional Director NAB KPK Zahir Shah to NAB Multan, Additional Director NAB Balochistan Muhammad Faisal Qureshi to NAB Rawalpindi.

Additional Director NAB Balochistan Hina Saeed to NAB Headquarter Islamabad the Additional Director NAB Multan Omar Khan to NAB Rawalpindi, Additional Director NAB Sukkur Muhammad Tariq Khan to NAB Lahore, and Deputy Director NAB Rawalpindi Saleem Ahmed Khan to NAB Balochistan.

Leave Your Comment

    Copyright © 2021 All Rights Reserved | Uncle Fixer Private LTD